• Get news and resources for human rights grantmakers. Subscribe Now
Principles ProjectWebinars

Virtual Town Hall #2: Draft Funding Principles

We are pleased to invite you to join a virtual town hall – for HRFN, Ariadne, and PAWHR members – where you can share your feedback and recommendations on the draft human rights funding principles. Please register through the link below. We encourage you to read the principles ahead and join by video if you are able.
 
Monday, February 24: 13:00 ET / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET (register here)
 
If you’d like to join the conversation, but the time doesn’t work for you, please let us know at principlesproject@hrfn.org. Thanks to all of you who have already completed our survey on the draft principles. We appreciate your feedback!