skip to Main Content
RESIZE TEXT:-+=
21 February 2023
8:00 AM ET | 3:00 PM EET | 2:00 PM CET

A Breath of Fresh Air: Challenges to Women’s Activism and the Fight for Clean Air in Bulgaria

Events Climate Justice Closing Civic Space Funding Ecosystem HRD's

Hosted by Bulgarian Fund for Women.


We would like to welcome you to the Bulgarian Fund for Women’s webinar “A Breath of Fresh Air: Challenges for Women’s Activism and the Fight for Clean Air”, where we will share best practices from the eponymous program – the first of its kind in the country. You will have the opportunity to hear from organizations and activist women from several heavily polluted areas in the country, who have taken the cause for clean air to heart.

When: 21 February 2023, Tuesday, 15:00, EET.

Registration is required: http://bit.ly/3JVBJZo

Upcoming Events
Back To Top