skip to Main Content
28 September 2021
8:00 – 9:00 PT | 11:00 – 12:00 ET | 16:00 – 17:00 BST

Mapping Funding: Black Feminist Activism, Disability Rights, and Regional Funding Disparities

Events Funding Ecosystem

Event organized by Human Rights Funders Network

Power in Numbers: Evidence-based advocacy to move money to social justice movements: This two-part series is about how we change the narrative and move more money to the forefront of social change.  This is the first session, visit LGBTQI rights and the power of following the funding to learn about part two.


Movements are organizing to bring data on funding flows into their advocacy for resources. In this session, we will hear from three leading experts who have leveraged funding data from the Advancing Human Rights research.

Moderated by Kellea Miller, HRFN

Watch the Videos:

English

French

Spanish

Speakers

T

Tynesha McHarris

L

Lorraine Wapling

T

Tariro Tandi

Upcoming Events
Back To Top