skip to Main Content
28 September 2022
3:00- 4:00 PM UTC | 8:00 AM- 9:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM-12:00 PM EST

Funding for Intersectional Organizing: Report Briefing

Events AHR Research Intersectionality

HRFN invites you to a virtual briefing on our latest report, Funding for Intersectional Organizing: A Call to Action for Human Rights Philanthropy.


Join us to discuss HRFN’s report, Funding for Intersectional Organizing, the first comprehensive and global analysis of when and if grants to support human rights reach beyond a single issue or community. Within the field of human rights philanthropy, we have spent much of the last decade asking how we can break down silos and move money to movements organizing in powerful, intersectional ways. Our research shows that a resoundingly small fraction of human rights funding supports activism that cuts across multiple communities or issues, yet we see glimmers of hope. Join us to unpack the findings!

Read the report here.

 

Attend Event now

Register
Upcoming Events
Back To Top