skip to Main Content
16 June 2021
8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 16:00 PM BST

Measuring Human Rights: Tools for Informed Philanthropy

Events AHR Research

Event hosted in collaboration by Human Rights Measurement Initiative (HRMI), Human Rights Funders Network (HRFN), and Ariadne – European Funders for Social Change and Human Rights.


Join us on Wednesday, June 16, for a discussion with the Human Rights Measurement Initiative (HRMI) to learn about their global platform to track the ups, downs, and overall trends in how countries around the world are – or aren’t – meeting their human rights commitments. During this 60-minute conversation, we’ll unpack what information HRMI captures and why it matters, explore how funders can use the findings to further human rights goals, and imagine a world where countries are invested in improving all people’s lives. The webinar will include a sneak peek at HRMI’s 2021 dataset, which will be launched the following week, on June 24.

Upcoming Events
Back To Top